Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Komvux Helsingborg.

Skolledning

Carl Lundgren
Rektor
Telefon: 0733-10 59 26
carl.lundgren@helsingborg.se

Eva Linnér
Biträdande rektor
Telefon: 0708-58 97 01
eva.linner@helsingborg.se

Administration

Jeanette Esbjörnsson
Skolassistent
Telefon: 042-10 46 54
jeanette.esbjornsson@helsingborg.se

Christoffer Granberg
Lärarassistent & IT-stöd
0725-87 00 87
christoffer.granberg@helsingborg.se

Sanela Stojanovic
Utbildningsadministratör
0732-31 12 82
sanela.stojanovic@helsingborg.se

Sfi-lärare

Valentina Kiver valentina.kiver@helsingborg.se
Gunilla Wahlgren gunilla.wahlgren@helsingborg.se
Elisabet Diedrichs elisabet.diedrichs@helsingborg.se
Annsofi Lindahl ann-sofi.lindahl@helsingborg.se
Christina Leulier christina.leulier@helsingborg.se
Kerstin Cronberg kerstin.cronberg@helsingborg.se
Kerstin Dahlin Hedenblad kerstin.dahlinhedenblad@helsingborg.se
Lisa Thorén lisa.thoren@helsingborg.se
Diana Gladkowski diana.gladkowski@helsingborg.se
Tatiana Nilsson tatiana.nilsson@helsingborg.se
Monica Sjövall monica.sjovall@helsingborg.se
Frida Nilsson frida.nilsson2@helsingborg.se
Marcella Osman marcella.osman@helsingborg.se
Annalena Brundell anna-lena.brundell@helsingborg.se

Föräldrasvenska

Agnes Kallin agnes.kallin@helsingborg.se
Åsa Perrett asa.perrett@helsingborg.se
Ninna Pålsson ninna.palsson@helsingborg.se

Assistenter

Souhaila Al Nawab souhaila.al-nawab@helsingborg.se
Phuong Nghiem thixuanphuong.nghiem@helsingborg.se
Christoffer Granberg christoffer.granberg@helsingborg.se